Schedule


This year, we visited 18 cities around the United States and provided more than 1,800 free, full-body skin cancer screenings. See below for details about all the communities we visited. We’re already busy planning the next journey! Please check back for 2020 times and locations.

May 2019 Cities

New York, NY – Monday, May 13 & Tuesday, May 14 

Date Monday, May 13
Location Columbus Circle – 1841 Broadway at corner of 60th Street, NY, NY 10023
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Date Tuesday, May 14
Location Columbus Circle – 1841 Broadway at corner of 60th Street, NY, NY 10023
Time 8:00 – 9:00 AM and 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Jacksonville, FL – Tuesday, May 21 

Date Tuesday, May 21
Location Hemming Park, 135 W. Monroe Street Jacksonville, FL
Time 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Miami, FL – Saturday, May 25 & Sunday, May 26 

Date Saturday, May 25
Location The corner of 10th Street and Washington Ave, Miami Beach FL 33139
Time 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Date Sunday, May 26
Location The corner of 10th Street and Washington Ave, Miami Beach FL 33139
Time 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

New Orleans, LA – Thursday, May 30 & Friday, May 31 

Date Thursday, May 30
Location New Orleans City Park – 5 Victory Ave., New Orleans, LA 70124
Time 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Date Friday, May 31
Location New Orleans City Park – 5 Victory Ave., New Orleans, LA 70124
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

June 2019 Cities

Houston, TX – Wednesday, June 5 & Thursday, June 6 

Date Wednesday, June 5
Location Discovery Green, Andrea & Bill White Promenade, 1500 McKinney St, Houston, TX 77010
Time 10:00AM – 4:00 PM
Date Thursday, June 6
Location Discovery Green, Andrea & Bill White Promenade, 1500 McKinney St, Houston, TX 77010
Time 10:00AM – 4:00 PM

Austin, TX – Saturday, June 8 & Sunday, June 9 

Date Saturday, June 8
Location Zilker Park – 2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78704 – Parking lot by the beach volleyball courts
Time 10:00AM – 4:00 PM
Date Sunday, June 9
Location Zilker Park – 2100 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78704 – Parking lot by the beach volleyball courts
Time 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Phoenix, AZ – Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16 

Date Saturday, June 15
Location Tempe Public Library, 3500 S Rural Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Date Sunday, June 16
Location Tempe Public Library, 3500 S Rural Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

San Diego, CA – Thursday, June 20 & Friday, June 21 

Date Thursday, June 20
Location Next to Tin Fish Restaurant: 170 Sixth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Date Friday, June 21
Location Next to Tin Fish Restaurant: 170 Sixth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Santa Monica, CA – Sunday, June 23 & Monday, June 24

Date Sunday, June 23
Location Summer Soulstice, Main Street, Santa Monica
Time 1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Date Monday, June 24
Location 2723 Lincoln Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90405, outside of 34 Degrees North
Time 10:00 AM – 1:30 PM, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

San Francisco, CA – Saturday, June 29 – Sunday, June 30 

Date Saturday, June 29
Location TreasureFest on Treasure Island, 500 Ave N, Treasure Island, San Francisco, CA
Time 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Date Sunday, June 30
Location TreasureFest on Treasure Island, 500 Ave N, Treasure Island, San Francisco, CA
Time 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

July 2019 Cities

Salt Lake City, UT – Saturday, July 6  

Date Saturday, July 6
Location Olympic Park, 3419 Olympic Parkway, Park City, UT 84098
Time 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Denver, CO – Saturday, July 13 & Sunday, July 14

Date Saturday, July 13
Location Entrance to the Centennial Gardens, 1301 Elitch Cir, Denver, CO 80204
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Date Sunday, July 14
Location Entrance to the Centennial Gardens, 1301 Elitch Cir, Denver, CO 80204
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Omaha, NE – Saturday, July 20 & Sunday, July 21

Date Saturday, July 20
Location The Old Market, 1088 Jackson St, Omaha, NE
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Date Sunday, July 21
Location The Old Market, 1088 Jackson St, Omaha, NE
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Chicago, IL – Wednesday, July 24 & Friday, July 26  

Date Wednesday, July 24
Location 10 Park Ave, Glencoe IL 60022
Time 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Date Friday, July 26
Location Walgreens at 2500 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60614
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Indianapolis, IN – Saturday, July 27 & Sunday, July 28  

Date Saturday, July 27
Location Colts Training Camp at Grand Park – Westfield, IN
Colts City in lots F4 – F5
Time 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Date Sunday, July 28
Location Waterplace Park, 8925 N. Meridian St. (parking lot), Indianapolis, IN 46260
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

August 2019 Cities

Louisville, KY – Friday, August 2 & Saturday, August 3

Date Friday, August 2
Location Louisville Waterfront Park, 1101 River Road
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Date Saturday, August 3
Location Calypso Cove Family Waterpark (YMCA) 9400 Mill Brook Rd., Louisville KY 40223
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Nashville, TN – Sunday, August 4 & Monday, August 5  

Date Sunday, August 4
Location Walk of Fame, 121 4th Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Date Monday, August 5
Location Walk of Fame, 121 4th Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Greenwich, CT – Sunday, August 11  

Date Sunday, August 11
Location Roger Sherman Baldwin Park, 100 Arch Street, Greenwich
Time 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM