Schedule

This year, we’re visiting 17 cities around the United States! Please check back soon for event times and locations.

May 2019 Cities

New York, NY – Monday, May 13 & Tuesday, May 14

Jacksonville, FL – Monday, May 20 & Tuesday, May 21

Miami, FL – Saturday, May 25 & Sunday, May 26

New Orleans, LA – Thursday, May 30 & Friday, May 31

June 2019 Cities

Houston, TX – Wednesday, June 5 & Thursday, June 6

Austin, TX – Saturday, June 8 & Sunday, June 9

Phoenix, AZ – Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

Las Vegas, NV – Thursday, June 20 & Friday, June 21

Santa Monica, CA – Sunday, June 23 & Monday, June 24

San Francisco, CA – Friday, June 28 & Saturday, June 29

July 2019 Cities

Salt Lake City, UT – Friday, July 5 & Saturday, July 6

Denver, CO – Saturday, July 13 & Sunday, July 14

Omaha, NE – Friday, July 19 & Saturday, July 20

Chicago, IL – Monday, July 22 & Tuesday, July 23

Indianapolis, IN – Saturday, July 27 & Sunday, July 28

August 2019 Cities

Louisville, KY – Thursday, August 1 & Friday, August 2

Nashville, TN – Sunday, August 4 & Monday, August 5